Webshops

Nordjylland

Boligtex Brønderslev
Albani Plads 6
9800 Brønderslev
Tlf: 98821188
Web: http://www.farveland-butikken.dk

Boligtex Frederikshavn
Suderbovej 2
9900 Frederikshavn
Tlf: 98421200
Web:
http://www.farveland-butikken.dk

Garant Thisted
Industrivej 61
7700 Thisted
Tlf: 97921388
Mail: thisted@garant.nu
Web:http://www.garant.nu/butik/garant-thisted

Østjylland

Colorama Aarhus
Edwin Rahrs vej 32
8220 Brabrand
Tlf: 86121430
Mail: mail@ColoramaAarhus.dk
Web: coloramaaarhus.dk

Nordsjø Ide&Design Hasle
Viborgvej 142
8210 Aarhus V
Tlf: 86158070
Web: www.nordsjoidedesign.dk/butik/sadolin-farveland-6

Randers Farvecenter
Messingvej 20
8940 Randers Sv
Tlf: 86448533
Mail: info@randersfarvecenter.dk
Web:https://www.farveland-butikken.dk

Lystrup Farver
Lystrupvej 238
8250 Lystrup
Tlf: 86221616
Mail: lystrup@nordsjoidedesign.dk
Web: www.lystrupfarver.dk

 

Tapethuset
Katrinebjergvej 93A
8200 Aarhus N
Tlf: 86167300
Web: www.tapethuset.dk

+Plus Malergrossisten Randers
Mariagervej 113
8920 Randers NV
Tlf: 86430308
Mail: randers@malergrossisten.dk
Web:https://malergrossisten.dk/randers/

Midtjylland

Midtgaard Farver
Åkirkebyvej 2
7400 Herning
Tlf: 97128500
Mail: engros@midtgaardfarver.dk
Web: http://midtgaardfarver.dk

R2 Farver
Falkevej 6
8800 Viborg
Tlf: 86610100
Mail: info@r2farver.dk
Web:http://r2farver.dk

Flugger Farver Durup
Hedegårdsvej 1
7870 Roslev
Tlf: 97592472
Mail: durup@fluggerfarver.dk

Flugger Farver Skive
Resenvej 60
7800 Skive
Tlf: 96102222
Mail: resenvej@fluggerfarver.dk
 

 


Jotun Farvehandel
Malermester Peter Veilgaard
Nollundsvej 94
7200 Grindsted
Tlf: 21694426
Mail: peter@malermester-veilgaard.dk
Web: http://malermester-veilgaard.dk

 

Sønderjylland

Sadolin Farveland Vejle
Foldegade 27
7100 Vejle
Tlf: 75830134
Mail: vejle@sadolinfarveland.dk
Web: http://sadolinfarveland-vejle.dk/butikker/vejle
 

Minet Farve & Gulvcenter A/S
Østerbrogade 3A
8722 Hedensted
Tlf: 75891422
Web: www.minet-hedensted.dk

Sadolin Farveland Fredericia
Vejlevej 50
7000 Fredericia
Tlf: 75927611
Mail: farvelandfredericia@nid.dk
 
 

Fyn

Rotpunkt Køkken
Tarupvej 71
5210 Odense NV
Tlf: 71994899
Mail: odense@rotpunkt.dk
Web: rotpunkt.dk
 

Vestjylland

Midtgaard Farver - Esbjerg
Tømrervej 11
6710 Esbjerg V
Tlf: 75452866
Mail: esbjerg@midtgaardfarver.dk
Web: http://midtgaardfarver.dk

+Plus Malergrossisten Esbjerg
Lillebæltsvej 60A
6715 Esbjerg
Tlf: 75155700
Mail: esbjerg@malergrossisten.dk
Web:https://malergrossisten.dk/esbjerg/

Flugger farver Struer
Bredgade 67
7600 Struer
Tlf: 97855688
Mail: struer@fluggerfarver.dk

 

Flügger Farver Varde
Storegade 26
6800 Varde
Tlf: 75223199
Mail: fluggervarde@stofanet.dk
Web: http://www.fluggerfarvervarde.dk

Sadolin Farveland
Borgpladsen 7
6800 Varde
Tlf: 75222068

Sadolin Farveland
GL Vardevej 237
6715 Esbjerg
Tlf: 75453333

Sjælland
 

Akzo Nobel Deco A/S Nordsjø Farver
Amerikavej 15
1756 København V
Tlf: 32698177